My simple sketch (FAN BANANA TREE)🪭

in Sketchbook16 days ago

FAN BANANA TREE.🪭



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Have you ever seen a fan banana tree? In Indonesia the name is the fan banana tree.

If you don't know, I will show you a photo of a fan banana tree below.



Fan banana (Ravenala madagascariensis) is a member of the tribe or type of banana that can be used as an ornamental plant. It is called a fan banana because its shape is exactly like a fan.

Therefore, I will make the sketch of the tree as simple as possible.



20% progres.



50% progres.



80% progres.



100% completed.



This sketch is small and tiny.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.

In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work.



My contact person: [email protected]