My simple sketch (FOREST)🌳

in Sketchbook16 days ago

FOREST.🌳



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

In this post I will try to make a simple sketch with a forest theme. I hope you like my sketch.



15% progres.



30% progres.



60% progres.



80% progres.



90% progres.



100% completed.



I don't want to write a lot, I'm just happy with something simple and short. That's why I like to make very short posts.

A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.

In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work.



My contact person: [email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @febrirmd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP