My simple sketch (PAUL WALKER)👤

in Sketchbook14 days ago

PAUL WALKER.👤



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

Who doesn't know Paul Walker? I think it's impossible that no one knows him.

PAUL WILLIAM WALKER is an American actor. He became famous in 1999 after his role in the film Varsity Blues. However, he is best known for playing Brian O'Conner in The Fast and the Furious film series. Her other films include Eight Below, Into the Blue, She's All That and Takers. He also appeared on the National Geographic Channel series, Expedition Great White.

However, I will not discuss him at greater length, but here I will try to sketch him. I hope you like it. Take a look at the process below.



10% progres.



20% Progres.



30% Progres.



40% Progres.



45% Progres.



50% Progres.



60% Progres.



90% Progres.



100% completed.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work.



My contact person: [email protected]