Ink Drawing Of A Fowl (Daily Drawing Challenge)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

PicsArt_060903.18.02.jpg

Hello Everyone! I hope you're all having a wonderful day.

I present to you all my entry for today's daily drawing challenge. The fowl is one of the toughest birds to draw as they require so many details.

I made this drawing with a black ballpoint pen and a pelican paper.
Here are the steps;

First, I began by dawing the eyes of the fowl and shaded it for a realistic appearance.
PicsArt_060903.16.29.jpg

Next, I drew out the remaining parts of its face. I shaded and added detalis of feather to its body.
PicsArt_060903.15.51.jpg

Finally, I shaded and added details to its crown until I got a satisfactory result.
PicsArt_060903.18.02.jpg

Thank you for reading and viewing my drawing. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

Fantastic work you've done here bro. Looks very realistic.
Thanks for sharing. 👍🤒

Thank you so much man