Smoking (Daily Drawing Challenge)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

9deaps.jpg
Hello Everyone. I hope you've all been having a wonderful time.

I'd like to present my entry for todays daily drawing challenge for the topic "smoking". My drawing depicts human skull smoking rolled hemp. The skull has shades on and a hat with some images of cannabis. It's been a pretty busy day here and so I made this quick sketch cos I didn't wanna miss out on today's challenge. I got my inspiration for this drawing from a photograph here

I used a black ball point pen and pelican paper for this drawing.
Here are the steps involved;

First, I drew the outline of the human skull with the shades and hat on. I also added all the features I wanted in this stage.
jwgzkz.jpg
Next, I shaded all the dark areas of the skull and some details to it.
7kl2k0.jpg
Finally, I shaded the hat and rolled hemp till the drawing looked appealing.
9deaps.jpg
Thank you for reading and checking out my drawing. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

This looks cool

This one is really dope. Thumbs-up bro👍

Thanks alot man

Fantastic Sketch .... I joined the challenge after seeing this awesome drawing.

Thank you so much. Your drawing is amazing. Hopefully you'll join us in the remaining days of the challenge

This post earned a total payout of 0.680$ and 0.340$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.