A sketch of the character "IT"

in Sketchbook4 years ago

PicsArt_07-01-11.19.50.jpg

Hello friends, welcome to my blog I was bored today and decided to get myself busy by reviving an old talent "Drawing".
It is the title character in Stephen King's 1986 horror novel "IT" The picture is an old evil character which preys upon the children of Derry, using a variety of powers that include the ability to shiftshape, control reality, and go unknown by adults
Drawing instruments used
Pencil
Eraser
Charcoal
Sharpener
A4 paper
Drawing board
Sketch book

Here's the first sketch I made using an a4 paper and my pencil
PicsArt_07-01-11.17.10.jpg

Here's the second
PicsArt_07-01-11.18.39.jpg

And this happens to be the final sketch with much charcoal been applied to it.
PicsArt_07-01-11.19.50.jpg

Hope you get to like it 😊.
Thanks for stopping by