Feary night forest

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello my Hivers friends
Here is one of my watercolor painting from my water color collection, is an abstract painting I made it by blowing some watercolors on top of the background soft color wash. I try my best to play and try to make the most a bit realistic to give the painting more atmosphere.

gabriel-mendez-feary-night-forest.jpg

I think I till have this one around I never put it to sell. Also this one was one of the first I try and use the blowing technique. This painting is not a digital art this one is a real traditional watercolor painting I just want just to clarify because I also have some watercolor digital paintings. I hope you like this art post and follow me that way you don't lose any of my works.

Gabriel

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabmrpr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!