My Glowi night sketch

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

By me Gabriel Mendez
Glowi night by Gabriel Mendez.jpg

Hello my Hivers friends here I want to share whit you guys a piece of work that I’m starting. I’m planing to color it soon I will find a way to make it color full and very glow in the dark style. I have it done in my mind jaja just the way I wanted it but I’m working and practicing on some techniques to make a nice cool glow effect. Once I have it done I will share it ASAP.

Well guys I hope you like my sketch art here, comment if you like my art worksand don’t forget to follow me that way you don’t miss any of my work and if you want to share your thoughts and ideas for more some cool art just let me know in the comments bellow.

Thanks
Gabriel Mendez

Sort:  

good drawing 👍

Grabriel

  1. Thank you for the follow, I hope to see you again in my articles
  2. Go to giftgiver.site insert your username there without @ and get your 7-days free HP delegation so you can post more and comment to others and even vote more -- this is my gift to you

I will definitely visit your blog of then and thanks for the reminder about the gift giver site I forgot about that one jeje.