11.7.22.GEN:AB;8!;BLR-HP

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Crazy how an objective to making a post in this community is to "don't hate". And I just hate everything and everyone around me now, for little or more I just find myself doing so. Even the ONE I ever got with for the sole purpose of love, I'm hating her the most righ now. Hence the conception to my afore piece.

PicsArt_22-07-11_07-32-56-932.png
The Big 8!

Self appreciation will make you appreciate everything around you, cause thinking about it. What have you really done for yourself to deserve a self thanks. On another thought what haven't you done bro. You have worked your butt to get food, clothing and shelter alongside others for yourself, if it was someone else on that for you- it would be endless thanks. But I'm not used to self recognition much hence the birth blur.

IMG_20220711_075034_160.jpg
BLR

My love for animation keeps me alive. I feel like there's a big difference between being happy and being ecstatic. The kind of happiness that gives your dead soul happiness. I feel like my lover doesn't care about my happiness whilst I'm obligated to do her happy nonstop. I just want to be sure that before I commit myself to a lifetime course she's actually out for something that will make me just smile. But then I'd cheat now cause she it doesn't seem like and I can afford anime every night time instead of a chat with any appreciation and smiles just hate.

PicsArt_22-07-11_15-16-41-465.jpg

I'm here
I'm Generra Abrahamoviç
I'm @generra-abraham on #hiveblockchain and every where else.
And I hope I'm sane.

Thanks for dropping by.
Drop your comments and I'll connect to you as you me.

vM1pGHgNcyCbee5hzZJ19X4yXc7wYc7pYNX3YtkfEePrfxk4nqjSAo82UadUHSwXefEGSJdgD7NMhKALCePHGUxqdfVNWmmwTgfGxWPN91DVaMQF22HHT72maZkgW1MZ21P5g8N.webp