Una percepción generacional

in Sketchbook2 years ago

En la imagen que se puede ver en esta publicación están ilustrados mi papá Gilberto Rafael Marcano y mi sobrino Fabián Isaías Castañeda,recuerdo que ese día yo iba a un servicio en la comunidad Cristiana cuadrangular y como íbamos temprano pasamos de visita.

In the image that can be seen in this publication, my father Gilberto Rafael Marcano and my nephew Fabián Isaías Castañeda are illustrated. I remember that day I was going to a service in the Quadrangular Christian community and since we were going early we stopped by to visit.

En este dibujo comencé dibujando a mi papá por la parte de la cabeza y la camisa que sinceramente me costó debido a la manera en la que se refleja la luz en esa parte.

In this drawing I started drawing my dad from the part of the head and the shirt that honestly cost me due to the way the light reflects on that part.


Luego empeze a dibujar a mi sobrino Fabián Isaías que se me dificulto lograr el parecido ya que los bebés o niños a esa edad no tienen rasgos o arruga que caractericen su esencia

Then I began to draw my nephew Fabián Isaías, which made it difficult for me to achieve the resemblance since babies or children at that age do not have features or wrinkles that characterize their essence.



Sort:  

Congratulations @gilbertomarcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!