Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 85 //

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello everyone, happy to spend another week with you sharing my weekly illustration and as always with digital art through the pain.net program.

I hope you like my work.

Process


Sort:  

This sure looks awesome! I love pink, and pink is my favorite color. Needless to say, I really like your work!
See you in the battle field! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Gracias por tu apreciación,suerte también para ti.

Congratulations @giocondina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!