Drawing: Eren Yeager

in Sketchbooklast month


“I am free. Whatever I do, whatever I choose, I do it out of my own free will.” – Eren Yeager
Source


When I heard about this anime before, I watched myself watching season 1 in just 1 sitting. I mean I started watching it at 7 pm and I finished watching it the next day with no sleeping hahaha

Attack on Titan was released when I was in my last year in High school, and all I can say is that all of my classmates (we are only 14: 7 boys and 7 girls) love Attack on Titan so well. Even my schoolmates in my lower years in high school loved Attack on Titan every time we had a chance to talk about anime especially the hottest one, Attack on Titan we will going to have our chit-chatted, sharing our thoughts about the anime and how cool it is.

This drawing marks the 3rd anniversary.


Attack on Titan is set in a world where humanity lives inside cities surrounded by enormous walls due to the Titans, gigantic humanoid beings who devour humans. The story follows the adventures of Eren Jaeger and his childhood friends Mikasa Ackerman and Armin Arlet, whose lives are changed forever after a Colossal Titan breaches the wall of their hometown. Vowing revenge and reclaiming the world from the Titans, Eren and his friends join the Scout Regiment, an elite group of soldiers who fight the Titans.
Source


“You'll never know if you're not the one who's continuing to take that path... unless you keep moving forward.” – Eren Yeager
Source


Eren Yeager (エレン・イェーガー Eren Yēgā?) was a former member of the Survey Corps. He was the main protagonist of Attack on Titan. He lived in Shiganshina District with his parents until the fall of Wall Maria, where he impotently witnessed his mother being eaten by a Titan. This event would lead to Eren's intense hatred towards the Titans as he swore to wipe all of them off the face of the Earth.
Source


Work in Progress


IMG_20210321_210615.jpg

IMG_20210321_213334.jpg



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓