Drawing: Random

in Sketchbooklast month

Hi hivers! I want to share one of the random portrait drawings I did before, and it is a mix of my own and my references.


Yesterday, I was about to post this one but I had a stomach ache and headache, so instead I just stayed on my bed resting, and in the afternoon, I pushed myself to get up because I forgot to feed my 9 dogs and 2 cats. And I’m glad to say that today I am feeling better.

Also, this morning, I found out that my 2 crazy dogs were eating my kneaded eraser (shaking my head) and I guess that my kneaded eraser is not toxic because those 2 are still on high. Hahaha


Work in Progress




That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Sort:  

Congratulations @goiinmary! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP