Drawing: Random (3)

in Sketchbook28 days ago


Hello, Hivers good day!


Yesterday, after I posted my drawing, I told myself that I was going to study but booyah my sleepy head is strong af so I decided to sleep, but when I woke up I did some household chores instead of opening my book. Then, later in the evening, instead of reading or opening my book again, I ended up playing Mobile Legends Bang Bang together with my childhood bestie and her boyfriend. (I'm always the third wheel)

My friend chatted with me last night, asking me if I already read books but I told her that I wasn't able to today and she replied me a facepalm emoji. huhu I know cause I'm disappointed with myself too, without proper time management and self-discipline. I need to balance everything, I know it's not easy but small progress is progress.

Furthermore, here is my drawing. One thing that I am trying to learn is how to draw lips, hands, and arms, it's not perfect but I'm still learning. Well, I've been learning to draw since I was 5 years old: self-taught, and there is always room for improvement.


Hopefully I'll be more productive today than yesterday! (crossing my fingers)


Work in Progress




That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓