Drawing: Sasuke Uchiha

in Sketchbooklast month


I did this drawing during the pandemic era. Haha, I’ve been practicing not using any graphite pencil for my sketches my drawings ever since I saw that news from a multi-talented Filipino artist: Michael V aka BITOY, also, since I grew up only using any graphite pencil and a sign pen or a technical pen. Honestly, I don’t know how to use any colors but since I’m used to the gray, black, and white colors I’m doing my best to learn how to color, because there’s always room for learning.

“A wise person never stops learning”

My youngest sister is good at painting and she could beat me and lesson me on coloring sessions haha poor elder sister.


Naruto is one of my childhood anime that my cousin whom I called my Kuya (eldest) kept on watching anime we watched it on television since it was aired on ABS-CBN every morning then whenever it was on advertisement my kuya would just switch it on the other channel which is GMA to watch either Dragon ball, Ghost Fighter or Slamdunk.


Sasuke Uchiha (うちはサスケ, Uchiha Sasuke) is one of the last surviving members of Konohagakure's Uchiha clan. After his older brother, Itachi, slaughtered their clan, Sasuke made it his mission in life to avenge them by killing Itachi. He is added to Team 7 upon becoming a ninja, and, through competition with his rival and best friend, Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke starts developing his skills but eventually grows dissatisfied with his progress. He defects from Konoha so that he can acquire the strength needed to exact his revenge and master the Cursed Seal of Heaven. His years of seeking vengeance and the actions that followed became increasingly demanding, irrational, and isolated from others, leading him to be branded as an international criminal. After learning the truth of his brother's sacrifice, later proving instrumental in ending the Fourth Shinobi World War, and being happily redeemed by Naruto, Sasuke decides to return to Konoha and dedicate his life to help protect the village and its inhabitants, becoming referred to as the "Supporting Kage" (支う影, Sasaukage, literally meaning: Supporting Shadow).
Source

Sasuke is one of my childhood crushes before.


Work in Progress


IMG_20210313_192244.jpg



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Sort:  

Congratulations @goiinmary! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you!

That's great @goiinmary! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program