Drawing a body figure girl - original artwork, no reference.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Back to draw what I like the most, body figures, This was done without any reference to practice poses and shadings in the body, I hope you all like it.

P1410308.jpg


Sketch of the outline of the body with all the details of where the shadows are going to be.

P1410305.jpg


Vertical hatching to help me with the final shading.

P1410307.jpg


Finished drawing of this body of a girl, I hope you all like it.

P1410308.jpg


You can also support me by buying some of my artwork in the link below. I have drop the price of one artwork just for today.

https://nftshowroom.com/gooze/gallery

Sort:  

I must say that the parts I liked the most: 1 and 2, how the drawing is structured to give it that realistic phase. The details of the waist and the shadows of the hands I see them as something weak, until there it loses its realism, nevertheless, the silhouette fulfills its objective to call the attention.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



That is really excellent!