Fairy in the edge of the universe - Artwork minted at nftshowroom.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

This photoshop edition of a not so old drawing I did on ink, I wanted to do something different of the story I did with the ink drawing, so with this edition I did on photoshop I created a new myth, the one that says that in the edge of the universe live a little fairy that plays with fantastic creatures that also live there but no one will ever see them, there is a little rock that she uses to sit and gaze upon the other side of the universe and play with the horn that grows plants when played and call forth the void serpent and the life turtle to join her in the peace of nothingness.

Magical fairy playing with fantastic beasts

fairy.jpg


image.png


Here is the link to the gallery where you can buy it, If you have any question, Dm me on @nftshowroom.
https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/gooze_ink-and-digital_fairy-in-the-edge-of-the-universe.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.