Girl off the frame - Original artwork.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello community, This drawing was done today early in the morning so I have more time the rest of the day to work on some other things I´ve been planning for a little while, this is a girl coming out of a frame done with a mechanical pencil and a 2B pencil, I hope you all like it as much as I do and thanks for all the amazong support I´ve been having, is really taking me out of a dark place.

Off the frame.


Process of creation down below.

P1410369.jpg


P1410366.jpg


P1410367.jpg


P1410368.jpg


P1410369.jpg


You can see all the artwork I have for sell in the link below, most of it is really low price. https://nftshowroom.com/gooze/gallery

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!