Inkwork of a woman to practice upward perspective - Original artwork

in Sketchbook3 years ago

After few days off the platform due some things I´ve been doing offline and some medical issues I´m back with a drawing of a woman done with ink trying to make an upward perspective, this kind of drawing always have me drawing more than usual because I´m not always doing this kind of perpective sketches so when I do it, I take more time than a normal drawing so I hope you all like it.

belittling you

P1410325.jpg


Pencil sketch of the whole body, outlining the parts of the shadows and how I will be drawing them.

P1410320.jpg


Vertical hatching the shadows, I thought of the light hitting her body her left side darkeing all of the right side.

P1410321.jpg


Outline with ink the parts I will be detailing with the black marker.

P1410322.jpg


Black shadows in the right part of her body done with black marker.

P1410323.jpg


Finished drawing of this girl with a comic style, I hope you all like it as much as I do.

P1410325.jpg

Do not forget to visit my gallery at @nftshowroom in the link below and get great artwork low price. https://nftshowroom.com/gooze/gallery