Portrait drawing a beautiful underworld demon - Original artwork.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

This is a portrait drawing of an underworld demon that with her beauty lures all kind of beings to go to where ever she wants to, To be honest I didn`t know what to draw today so I just did something I used to do some months ago that is drawing girls with horns or some kind of supernatural look at it cause I really like that kind of drawings, I hope you all like it as much as I do.

Azshariel.

P1410110.jpg


First draft of the whole face outlining all the parts where there shadows.

P1410108.jpg


Vertical hatching the whole face, many people tells me that my drawings in this point already look good and that should be a kind of style I should have, half finished drawing like comics.

P1410109.jpg


This is the finished work of this drawing, I hope you all like it and thanks for the support as always.

P1410110.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

great artwork 👍