portrait sketch of a girl - Original artwork

in Sketchbooklast year

I´ve been recently working on something that have gotten me out of drawing a bit but when I have some time I sketch something to upload and try to make some money out of it, I will probably take a break from drawing to start uploading some other kind of work like handcrafting with wood or something, it is something that have always taken my attention, so please support this kind of drawing that I drop from time to time so I can makesome other stuff on the side. I hope you like this.

P1440576.jpg

P1440574.jpg

P1440575.jpg

P1440576.jpg

Sort:  

Looks very good!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program