SHOE ART COLLECTION HALL #2

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I'm back once again . It's nice to see you.. Well for today I have another drawing that I made earlier and I like this shoe a lot. This is super comfy to wear and the material is quality superb very soft and stylish. I know you already know this shoe because you can see it anywhere everywhere around the market. Also a lot of fakes, replicas etc. out there.
So I'll start of by sketching the outline.

note: I'm using Adobe photoshop

received_4426273870803804.jpeg

You probably know it already well anyway. Lets proceed to the next part which is coloring. This is very easy just make it clean.

received_1843409812713836.jpeg

The important thing is you get the perfect and exact color of the shoe to make it more realistic.

received_1021668435354753.jpeg

As you can see we are almost done. Some parts need to be polished and we´re good to go!!

received_487966999242607.jpeg

Now it's done!!! Can you guess it??
I´ll give you a hint. This shoe is actually Inspired from a four legged animal. It has black and white color and you can see most of them in the zoo or in the wild. They look like a horse but they´re not.

Again thank you guys for your time. You can comment your answer if you know it hehe.

Thanks and see you!!!

Sort:  

I'll name this shoe a ZIBBY inspired by a zebra ☺️

Is it a puma?

Hello @sisterhood..... I will give the rght answer before the payout of this post... Thank you for asking.... aoon!

My guess is it is adidas although the 3 stripes are missing... I have a similar shoe , maroon in color and it´s super soft good for running. Thanks to my sis-in law who gave a pair to me.

Dear @gremayo, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!