drawing of spiderman: no way home//dibujo de spiderman: no way home [ESP|ENG]

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)
hello community of (sketcknote) happy new year 2022 i hope you had a good time on the 31st with your family and loved ones, as you know not long ago to be more specific on December 17, 2021 came out the movie spiderman: no way home, well and as you can guess I made a drawing of spiderman in which I have based on many images to reach this decent result, the truth is that it took me a long time to do it and in my opinion I'm getting better and better with the drawings in black and white to make this drawing I used (pencil pencil of mines lapicito 0. 5mm, marker, pen, pencil, isopo and a square of toilet paper) now without anything else to add here I leave the progress
hola comunidad de (sketcknote) feliz año 2022 espero que lo hayan pasado bien el 31 con su familia y seres queridos, como saben no hace mucho para ser mas especifico el 17 de diciembre de 2021 salio la pelicula spiderman: no way home, bueno y como pueden adivinar hice un dibujo de spiderman en el cual me he basado en muchas imagenes para llegar a este decente resultado, la verdad me eh tardado mucho tiempo en hacerlo y en mi opinion cada vez voy mejorando mas con los dibujos en blanco y negro para hacer este dibujo eh utilizado (portaminas de minas lapicito 0.5mm, marcador, boligrafo, isopo y un cuadrito de papel higienico)ahora sin nada mas que agregar aqui les dejo el progreso

a.png

well and as you could see that was the finished drawing I hope you liked it and if you are interested that I make another drawing with a specific technique you can let me know and I do it, and if you liked this post you can support me with a vote and follow me and without more to argue here says goodbye your fellow cartoonist @greybertart
bueno y como pudieron ver ese fue el dibujo finalizado espero que les haya gustado y si les intereza que haga otro dibujo con alguna tecnica especifica me pueden avisar y yo lo hago, y si les gusto este post pueden apoyarme con un voto y seguirme y sin mas que argumentar aqui se despide su colega dibujante @greybertart

feliz_a_o_nuevo_1_.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @greybertart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!