[ENG/ESP] Drawing made with halloween theme // dibujo realizado con temática de halloween

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Good afternoon (sketchbook) community as you can see in the title I was working on a drawing of a witch for halloween with a bear, but as I don't have colors at the moment I'm doing my drawings with pencils while I can buy one but well for this drawing I was looking for many references in google to have an idea of what I wanted to do and a tip I can give you is to look for references on pinterest by the way using references and help does not make you a bad artist because it is not a copy of an original drawing but you always have to have creativity to make your original creations well and without more to argue here I leave you with the drawing process

Buenas tardes (sketchbook) comunidad como pueden ver en el título estaba trabajando en un dibujo de una bruja para halloween con un oso, pero como no tengo colores por el momento estoy haciendo mis dibujos con lápices mientras puedo comprar uno pero bueno para este dibujo estuve buscando muchas referencias en google para tener una idea de lo que quería hacer y un consejo que les puedo dar es que busquen referencias en pinterest por cierto usar referencias y ayuda no te hace un mal artista porque no es una copia de un dibujo original pero siempre hay que tener creatividad para hacer tus creaciones originales bueno y sin más que argumentar aquí les dejo el proceso de dibujo

Ok in this drawing took about 8 hours giving details to make it as perfect as possible and soon I want to make a drawing only made with ink I'm practicing a lot so stay tuned that soon will come you can see more of my work in my profile and without more to say here is your fellow artist @greybertart

Ok en este dibujo tardé unas 8 horas dando detalles para que quedara lo más perfecto posible y pronto quiero hacer un dibujo sólo hecho con tinta estoy practicando mucho así que estén atentos que pronto vendrá pueden ver más de mi trabajo en mi perfil y sin más que decir aquí está su compañera artista @greybertart