[ENG-ESP] realistic drawing made with the pointillism technique || dibujo realista realizado con la técnica del puntillismo

in Sketchbook15 days ago (edited)

Hello community (sketchbook) I have been too long without making publications on this platform for lack of ideas, but I plan to return to publish and this is a start of everything I have practiced in all this time without more to say I will begin with the drawing process.

I started with a more or less simple sketch with the pencil to have more or less an idea of what I will do, as this will help me to know exactly where the shadows and lights will go and will give me ideas of what I can correct before I start shading with the pointillism. Then I started to make the dots, the technique is that when shadows are made I put more or less big dots and all as close as possible, and the farther away the dots will leave a feeling of shading and in the lighter parts I leave a space without dots to give the sensation of light, I consider that I still have to keep improving but I feel that I have progressed a lot with this technique and I will continue practicing it to continue sharing my progress here, if you want to see other of my drawings you can check my profile, there I share all my drawings and a mini explanation of how I made them and if you liked this drawing or like my content you can follow me to continue growing on this platform, without more to add here says goodbye fellow artist @greybertart

Hola comunidad de (sketchbook) llevo demasiado tiempo sin hacer publicaciones en esta plataforma por falta de ideas, pero tengo pensado volver a publicar y este es un inicio de todo lo que he practicado en todo este tiempo sin más que decir comenzaré con el proceso del dibujo.

Comencé con un boceto más o menos simple con el lápiz para tener más o menos una idea de lo que hare, ya que esto me ayudara a saber exactamente en qué lugares irán las sombras y luces y me dará ideas de que puedo corregir antes de empezar a sombrear con el puntillismo. Luego comencé a realizar los puntos, la técnica está en cuando se realicen sombras se ponen puntos más o menos grandes y todos lo mas Serca posible, y mientras más lejos esten los puntos dejará una sensación de sombreado y en las partes más claras dejo un espacio sin puntos para que de la sensación de luz, considero que aún debo seguir mejorando pero siento que eh progresado mucho con esta técnica y la seguiré practicando para seguir compartiendo mis progresos por aquí, si quieren ver otros de mis dibujos pueden revisar mi perfil, ahi comparto todos mis dibujos y una mini explicación de como los realizó y si les gustó este dibujo o les gusta mi contenido me pueden seguir para seguir creciendo en esta plataforma, sin mas que agregar aqui se despide su colega artista @greybertart.

         (Boceto/sketch)


(Proceso de la tecnica/Technique process)


(Resultado final/ Final score)

Sort:  

Congratulations @greybertart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP