my (IntroduceYourSelf) after so long and a drawing of myself //mi (IntroduceYourSelf) después de tanto tiempo y un dibujo mío [ENG-ESP]

in Sketchbook2 years ago
hello (sketchbook) community i was checking my profile and other profiles and i realized that i never did my (introduceyourself) so taking advantage of the fact that i drew i am going to introduce myself, ok my name is greybert and i dedicate myself to make drawings in digital and traditional as you can see in my first publications i started drawing in the free application known as paint or mr paint of windows this is a very well known application and almost nobody uses it so as i was already trying to use it and i realized that it was not so difficult i tried it and from there my profile arises by observing drawings, videos i learned how to draw in this application after a few publications i saw it repetitive, from there arises the idea of drawing in traditional drawing, about my age, I am 14 years old now and I draw since I was only 7 years old and well I think that's all you need to know about me, if you have more questions you can make a comment and I will answer it, well about the drawing is a recent photo of 3 or 4 days ago I took it and it was especially for this drawing, in this drawing it took about 1 day to do it and the materials used (something I never mentioned) are a mechanical pencil with hb leads, an eraser, and to blur a piece of cotton and an isopo and those were all the materials without more to say here I leave the progress
hola comunidad de (sketckbook) estube revisando my perfil y otros perfiles y me di cuenta que nunca hice mi (introduceyourself) asi que aprovechando que me dibuje voy a presentarme, ok mi nombre es greybert y me dedico a hacer dibujos en digital y en tradicional como pueden ver en mis primeras publicaciones empeze dibujando en la aplicacion gratuita conocida como paint o mr paint de windows esta es una aplicacion muy conocida y casi nadie la usa asi que como ya estaba probando utilizarla y me di cuenta que no era tan dificil la intente probar y de hay surge mi perfil mediante observaba dibujos, videos aprendi a medio dibujar en esta aplicacion despues de unas cuantas publicaciones lo vi repetitivo, desde hay surge la idea de dibujar de dibujar en tradicional, sobre mi edad, tengo 14 años actualmente y dibujo desde que tenia tan solo 7 años y bueno creo que eso es todo lo que necesitan saber sobre mi, si tienen mas preguntas pueden hacer un comentario y yo se la respondo, bueno sobre el dibujo es una foto reciente de hace 3 o 4 dias masomenos que me la tome y fue especialmente para este dibujo, en este dibujo tarde aproximadamente 1 dia en hacerlo y los materiales utilizados (algo que nunca eh mencionado) son un portaminas con minas hb,un borrador, y para difuminar un pedasito de algodon y un isopo y esos fueron todos los materiales sin mas que decir aqui les dejo el progreso


)


image.png

ok the truth is that I liked this drawing like all the ones I do, it was not 100% the same but I liked the result and well I hope you liked my drawing and without more to say here is your fellow artist @greybertart
ok la verdad este dibujo me gusto como todos los que hago no quedo 100% igual pero si me gusto el resultado y bueno espero que les gustara mi dibujo y sin mas que decir aqui se despide su colega artista @greybertart

(original photographie)

Sort:  

Te quedó muy bien. Saludos.

Masterpiece.

Lovely piece of art.

hey boy, welcome on board

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @greybertart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenidaaaa