Cute Animals Drawings

in Sketchbook3 years ago


cover.png

Hello dear community!

Today I want to share some drawings of cute animals that I made the other day. I found these cute photos on Pinterest, and I had to draw them in my style. These are the pictures:


animalss.png

Sources: Racoon & Dog - Capybara & Bird - Red Panda


Process:

mapa.gif

capy.gif

redpanda.gif


Final Drawings:

IMG_5295.png

IMG_5294.png

IMG_5296.png


Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you liked them!


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Gallery


banner aliento eng.png

I invite you to follow our HIVE project: @aliento.

Sort:  

They are adorable! I really really like your drawing style. Thank you for making me smile :)

Me gusta tu trabajo impecable de verdad, se dibujar mas no digitalizarlo.