[ESP/EGN] Reto Inktober 2022 día #1 Gárgola / Inktober 2022 Challenge day #1 Gargoyle

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hola que tal amigos, hoy decidí participar por primera vez del reto Inktober 2022, la verdad es que tengo tiempo que no dibujo y he perdido un poco la practica, pero veremos que tal resulta este mes, les dejo el proceso del primer reto.

Hello friends, today I decided to participate for the first time in the Inktober 2022 challenge, the truth is that I haven't been drawing for a while and I've lost a little bit of practice, but we'll see how it turns out this month, I leave you the process of the first challenge.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 9.06.04 PM.jpeg

Reto #1 Gárgola

El dibujo lo realioce en papel bond, primero use un lápiz del n° 2 , el único que tenia a la mano :D para realizar el boceto.

Challenge #1 Gargoyle

I made the drawing on bond paper, first I used a #2 pencil, the only one I had at hand :D to make the sketch.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 6.38.19 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 9.00.32 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 9.00.33 PM.jpeg

Luego con un bolígrafo de tinta negra remarque las líneas y le agregue mas detalles y borre todos los trazos que hice con el lápiz.

Then with a black ink pen I outlined the lines and added more details and erased all the strokes I made with the pencil.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 9.00.33 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 9.00.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-01 at 9.06.04 PM.jpeg

2022_promptlist.jpg

Me costo un poco realizar el dibujo hacia mucho tiempo que no dibujaba, espero poder continuar con los demás retos si el tiempo me lo permite XD, agradezco que llegaras hasta aquí, saludos :)

It cost me a little to make the drawing for a long time I did not draw, I hope to continue with the other challenges if time allows me XD, I appreciate that you got here, greetings :)

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi
Traducido en: https://www.deepl.com/

The photos were taken by me
Translated at: https://www.deepl.com/

https://www.instagram.com/memoblut/

Sort:  

Muy original la gargola

Gracias que bueno que te guste, aprecio tu comentario

Yo estoy tratando de aprender cada día mas el arte tengo par de dibujos simples me gusta uno se distrae se le olvidan los problema jejeje

está genial tu dibujo!

Gracias por tu comentario :)

Lovely piece. This one looks ferocious.

I'm glad you like it, thanks for your comment

Congratulations @guillez12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nicely done, like how you showed the strength of creature and his furious expression of face

Thank you for your comment