[ESP/ENG] Dibujo Diario: El Ojo que Ríe / Daily Drawing: The Laughing Eye

in Sketchbooklast year

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 12.01.22 AM.jpg

Hey que tal? hoy continuo con dibujando ojos, esta vez hice un ciclope que sonríe, para este dibujo me inspire en la sonrisa de los titanes de Shingeki No Kyojin y en un ciclope, lo que mas quise resalta fue la sonrisa y su enorme ojo, para este caso hice el boceto con el lápiz, aun no me atrevo a trabajar directo con bolígrafo jajaja y el resto del dibujo lo trabaje con bolígrafo negro.

El Proceso.

Hey how are you? today I continue with drawing eyes, this time I made a cyclops that smiles, for this drawing I was inspired by the smile of the titans of Shingeki No Kyojin and in a cyclops, what I wanted to highlight was the smile and his huge eye, for this case I made the sketch with pencil, I still do not dare to work directly with pen hahaha and the rest of the drawing I worked with black pen.

The Process.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 12.00.24 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 12.00.25 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 12.00.25 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-15 at 11.59.56 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 12.00.46 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 12.01.22 AM.jpg

La verdad me gusto mucho este trabajo, creo que exagere en los pectorales jajaja en fin, espero les haya gustado el dibujo y gracias por tu atención, saludos.

Traducido con: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

The truth I really liked this work, I think I exaggerated in the pectorals hahaha anyway, I hope you liked the drawing and thanks for your attention, greetings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Sort:  

que genial te quedó. Me hizo recordar a Polífemo de la Odisea

Gracias por tu comentario me alegro que te haya gustado.

You finally tried out pen drawing. I love your concept. Keep it up.

hahaha yes it is interesting the finish, although I must confess that I still use the pencil to sketch, thanks for your comment.

Okay, weldone. The more you practice, the more you get better.

Congratulations @guillez12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!