Sort:  

Thanks @heroldius this days I have been very busy, but always is relaxing to draw

Drawing is always something that I would have liked to do ... but I draw poorly, even with training. So now I'm a viewer, and as Marcel Duchamp said once :

"Je crois sincèrement que le tableau est autant fait par le regardeur que par l’artiste. - I sincerely believe that the painting is made as much by the viewer as by the artist." (source but in French)

It's a good point for me 😀

It makes a lot of sense, but when you say you draw poorly, I think that's subjective. It depends a lot on your expectations, maybe when you compare your drawings with those of your favorite artist, they look poor, but what if you don't compare them? And what if you draw for yourself and create something original, something that no one else could draw? which is simple, I don't want to say that it is to everyone's liking, but it is something that you actually like, art is subjective. I am also a viewer and I like to admire the work of others, but I also like to create. Cheer up man! and show us a little of what's in your head 😉, what's the worst that could happen? I will show you my first works soon and you will die of laughter 😅