Splinterlands Art Contest Week 298 - Serpent of flame

in Sketchbook9 days ago

My aspiration for for this drawing was better than this,I saw a totally different outcome but couldn't print out what I saw.
But this is a drawing of Serpent of flame .
I woke up feeling really ill so I went back to bed when I woke up I discovered that nothing changed so with my illness I managed to make this and I went back to sleep afterwards.
So there is nothing much to say about this work
I pray for fast recovery.


serpent of the flame7.png


Here are the steps to the finished art


serpent of the flame1.png

serpent of the flame2.png

serpent of the flame3.png

serpent of the flame4.png

serpent of the flame5.png

serpent of the flame6.png

serpent of the flame7.png


Thanks for viewing my post.


Sort:  

Congratulations @horlacoded! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2024 Winners List