Splinterlands Art Contest Week 307- Hero Of Beyond

in Sketchbooklast month

I had not a lot of time and I wanted to make something fast and beautiful at the same times so I stumbled into this card and knew I could make a fast drawing of it and at the same time it would be really good. Done making the line art and I already saw the beauty in it, this gave me more motivation to keep drawing.
Although they were alot of blue in his suit, like his cape and also his shirt but I tried differentiating it by making the cape blue darker than that of the shirt. I added the gold and also the light and dark shade.
That was how I was able to make a fast amd beautiful work.


Hero_of_Beyond8.png


Here are some steps to the finished art


Hero_of_Beyond0.png

Hero_of_Beyond1.png

Hero_of_Beyond2.png

Hero_of_Beyond3.png

Hero_of_Beyond4.png

Hero_of_Beyond5.png

Hero_of_Beyond6.png

Hero_of_Beyond7.png

Hero_of_Beyond8.png


Thanks for viewing my post.