Digital Freehand #01.

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Screenshot_4.png

Tools that I used for this drawing: (I) Adobe Illustrator, (II) Lightshot.


image.png

This is the original picture that I tried to recreate.
Source link.

Steps that I followed for the drawing:

Step 1: I drew half of the outline first.

Screenshot_1.png

Step 2: Then I finished drawing the outline and I extended the body of the woman.

Screenshot_2.png

Step 3: Then I colored the whole drawing with using gradient color on the hair. This was the finishing of my digital drawing.

Screenshot_3.png

Step 4: I used a background picture from online to make the drawing looks better.

Screenshot_4.png

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.

Source of the background picture.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hrichakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@tipu curate 3

Thanks for the curate.

Welcome :)

Congratulations @hrichakar! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What?!!! 1 year? I can't believe it. I feel like I joined this blockchain not not for long. Probably cause I couldn't give much time to the blockchain.

Anyway, thanks for the wish. And where's the cake?

You're welcome @hrichakar, that's a pleasure! Have a nice day 😊👍 We hope to see you many more years here!