Digital Freehand #03.

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_5.png

Tools that I used for this drawing: (I) Adobe Illustrator, (II) Adobe Photoshop, (III) Lightshot.


image.png

This is the original picture that I tried to recreate.
Source link.

Steps that I followed for the drawing:

Step 1: I drew the outline first in Adobe Illustrator where I extended the body of the woman from my idea.

Screenshot_1.png

Step 2: Then I colored the woman in Adobe Photoshop with some colors that I thought suitable for her. And it was solid coloring.

Screenshot_2.png

Step 3: Then I used the brush of Adobe Photoshop to enhance the colors by adding some color shadings or shadows that gives the art a better vibe.

Screenshot_3.png

Step 4: I used a background picture from online to make the drawing looks better.

Screenshot_5.png

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.

Background Image.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hrichakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow beautiful art. She looks like a disney character. @tipu curate 5

Hi thanks and yeah you're right about her look like a disney character although she was not like this before as you can see the source image that I used.
Thanks for always supporting my art. I'm grateful.

Hi you are welcome :) I like you art.

Hermoso 😍 parece un arte de Disney

Muchas gracias 😍