Reina de la luna / Queen of the moon

Hola amigos de #Hive.blog

Hello friends of #Hive.blog

Espero la estes pasamdo genial, hoy traigo para ti un dibujo que hice ayer, de verdad tenia mucho tiempo sin dibujar pues es algo que suelo hacer a veces pero me encanta hacerlo y creo que eso debe ser lo mas importante.

I hope you are having a great time, today I bring you a drawing that I did yesterday, I really had a long time without drawing because it is something that I usually do sometimes but I love doing it and I think that should be the most important thing.

Reina de la luna

Queen of the moon

Este dibujo es totalmente original, mi imaginación lo proyecta para plasmarlo en mi cuaderno de bocetos, es una Bella Reina posando una postal junto a la luna y su castillo medieval, fue hecho con bolígrafo, aún creo que debo agregar más detalles y mejorar mucho mi imagen. técnica, lo haré poco a poco.

This drawing is totally original, my imagination projects it to capture it in my sketchbook, it is a Beautiful Queen posing a postcard next to the moon and her medieval castle, it was done with a ballpoint pen, I still think I should add more details and improve my image a lot. technique, I will do this little by little.

Paso a paso

Step by step

Primero traze lineas con lapiz de grafito para hacer la silueta de mi personaje ya que si nos equivocamos en esta parte es posible borrar, luego de trazar las primeras lineas y hacer la silueta use el boligrafo para dar profundidad y marcar los detalles.

First I drew lines with a graphite pencil to make the silhouette of my character, since if we make a mistake in this part it is possible to erase, after drawing the first lines and making the silhouette, use the pen to give depth and mark the details.

Bueno, esto es todo amigos, espero que les guste mi dibujo, de antemano muchas gracias por visitar mi publicación, son amados.

Well, this is all friends, I hope you like my drawing, in advance, thank you very much for visiting my publication, you are loved.

Sort:  

Congratulations @huascargarcia! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!