Drawing of Micheal Jackson

IMG_20150611_011253_edit.jpg

Good evening everyone,here is one of my drawings made with white pencil on black cardboard,it's a drawing of the FAMOUS LEGENDARY SINGER , MICHAEL JACKSON,wearing a shiny stoned black shirt with a white V-neck cloth inside and a black trousers,we all love Micheal Jackson in our family,my brother use to be a very good dancer,he's also my favorite song artist
this drawing was made some years back and i couldn't find the progress shot on my device but here is the final piece and my signature on it.....thanks for checking my post

Sort:  

Wow this is a beautiful traditional artwork as usual.
Welldone

Thanks bro😊

This is incredible, I am speechless. This is an exceptional art piece. Thanks for sharing with us @humdingerpaul

Thanks for acknowledging this 😍

Very cool sketch of sketch of MJ.

Thanks boss😆

This is really beautiful

Thanks😊

You’re welcome

I love this. I'm a huge, huge fan of MJ. I even have a drawing I did of him from last year.

IMG_20220112_164457_826_1642002382566.jpg