The moon,music and me

in Sketchbook4 years ago

PicsArt_050209.23.06.jpg

This imaginative composition is made from a corel phone painter,this is my 3rd time of parcticing this though.
What's the talk behind this,I belive sometimes our mood is just still,not as if we are not happy or we are sad but due to somethings we go through or experience,we just want something cool,calm,wanting to clear our heads,for me most times the music is the best thing i turn to,with earphone to disconnect from the world or my environment,what else is currently alone and far? the moon,the moon is one lonely,cool and gentle work of nature,unlike the sun,it's hot,it shouts,sometimes while I plan on clearing my head might be listening to music as well but I'll still want the fresh look and silent communication with the moon,wishing i could sit on it.
Looking at this digital painting,all I said is evident,especially when you zoom the figure sitting on the moon listenin to music,this is just to complement my inner love,idea and knowledge about the moon,in a wide range of beautiful and colourful environment
How did I make this,I selected a brush of smooth mouth,changed the size to my choice,select bright colours to make sketches then detail on the sketches.
Hope you loved my work,please feel free to comment,thanks

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks,your presence is appreciated

Congratulations @humdingerpaul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!