[ESP|ENG] Mi Trabajo Artistico - Reto de Dibujo #9 | My Artwork - Drawing Challenge #9

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Reto #9

Presentación1.jpg

 

Saludos gente de Hive ¿Cómo están?

Siguiendo con los retos de dibujo semanales, hoy toca el reto #9 en el que participe, y esta vez me toco hacer un dibujo con una paleta de colores fría.

Fue un poco difícil decidirme que hacer, ya que tuve varias ideas, pero al final escogí hacer un Zorro Ártico y este fue el proceso…

Greetings people of Hive, how are you?

Continuing with the weekly drawing challenges, today is challenge #9 in which I participated, and this time I had to draw a picture with a cold color palette.

It was a little difficult to decide what to do, since I had several ideas, but in the end I chose to do an Arctic Fox and this was the process...

 

CGYD.png

  • Primero hice el boceto aparte y luego lo pase a la hoja donde iba a trabajar.

First I made the sketch separately and then I moved it to the sheet where I was going to work.

20220411_131338.jpg

20220411_132135.jpg

 

  • Pinte las hojas del pasto y empecé a pintar las líneas de guía con varios tonos de azul.

I painted the leaf of the grass and started painting the guide lines with various shades of blue.

20220411_134722.jpg

 

  • Pinte la cabeza teniendo cuidado de las diferenciar sombras, haciéndolas con azules oscuros, y con azules claros y blanco las partes donde iban las luces. También pinte la boca y nariz con negro.

Paint the head taking care to differentiate the shadows, making them with dark blues, and with light blues and white the parts where the lights would go. I also painted the mouth and nose with black.

20220411_141023.jpg

 

  • Comencé a pintar la cola y las patas delanteras con los mismos azules y un poco de negro.

I started painting the tail and front legs with the same blues and a little black.

20220411_141822.jpg

 

  • Termine de pintar el cuerpo con los azules más oscuros y un poco de azul verdoso para el suelo, que simule estar cubierto de nieve.

Finish painting the body with the darkest blues and a little greenish blue for the ground to simulate being covered with snow.

20220411_144314.jpg

20220411_144857.jpg

 

 

  • Pinte los ojos usando varios tonos de amarillo y marrón, y delineando con un marcador negro. También hice los bigotes con ese marcador.

I painted the eyes using various shades of yellow and brown, and lining them with a black marker. I also made the whiskers with that marker.

20220411_150813.jpg

 

  • Usando el marcador negro definí el contorno del zorro haciendo líneas que simularan el pelaje.

Using the black marker I defined the outline of the fox by making lines to simulate fur.

20220411_151031.jpg

 

  • Para finalizar puse unas pequeñas flores rosadas en el pasto y listo.

To finish I put some small pink flowers in the grass and that was it.

 

VHJVH.png

20220424_162538.jpg

20220424_162559.jpg

20220424_162552.jpg

 

vyufy.png

Espero que les haya gustado y gracias por leer, próximamente seguiré subiendo más de mis retos dibujos y otras cosas.

I hope you liked it and thanks for reading, soon I will continue uploading more of my challenges, drawings and other things.

 

 

Hasta Luego, pásenla bien

See you later, have a good time

 

lnk.png

Sort:  

This is so cute... I love the shades of blue.

Congratulations @ikutojar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!