Improesia, Energetically intentional art // Improesia, Arte Intencionado Energeticamente

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)


2.jpg

[En Español abajo]

I am Milagros, Plastic Artist and Energetic Therapist and for some time I dedicated myself to Being and living what I like and what I am most passionate about, today I want to share a little about myself, through this self-portrait that reminds me of the importance of accepting myself with my light my shadow, and knowing that at all times the answer is in ourselves, for this I always turn to the wonderful world of self-knowledge, that is the key to the many doors that we can explore in order to heal.

Improesia was born during a long journey, since then it has mutated, grown, changed. It is my beloved personal project where I can share a bit of my personal imagination and also share my services as a Channelizer. Here we keep changing! Always ready to create one-of-a-kind pieces, mindful art, and lots of kitties. 😸

I share my daily mantra with you
"I love and accept myself as I am"

[Español]

Soy Milagros, Artista Plástico y Terapeuta Energética y desde hace algún tiempo me dediqué a Ser y vivir de lo que me gusta y más me apasiona, hoy quiero compartirles un poco de mí, a traves de este autorretrato que me recuerda la importancia de aceptarme con mi luz mi sombra, y saber que en todo momento la respuesta está en nosotros mismos, para ello siempre recurro al maravilloso mundo del autoconocimiento, esa es la llave a las muchas puertas que podemos explorar para así poder sanar.

Improesia nace durante un largo viaje, desde entonces ha mutado ,crecido, cambiado.

Es mi amado proyecto personal donde puedo compartir un poco de mi imaginario personal y también de compartir mis servicios como Canalizadora.

¡Acá seguimos cambiando!

Siempre dispuesta a crear piezas únicas, arte consciente, y muchos gatitos. 😸

Te comparto mi mantra diario
"Me Amo y Acepto tal cual Soy"

Sort:  

Welcome improesia-dibuja!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, @improesia-dibuja! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through On Chain Art Community for art content: https://peakd.com/c/hive-156509/trending

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!