Una siesta en la naturaleza 🌿🍃 A nap in nature

in Sketchbook11 days ago

Un saludo sincero para todos los amigos que me leen. En esta ocasión, en vez de cocinar y mostrar mis recetas, haré algo diferente. No sé si a ustedes les gusta dibujar, pero a mí me encanta, desde temprana edad hacía dibujos y los pegaba en la pared de mi cuarto.

A sincere greeting to all my friends who read me. This time, instead of cooking and showing my recipes, I will do something different. I don't know if you like to draw, but I love it, from an early age I used to draw pictures and stick them on the wall of my room.

IMG_20240610_173110.jpg

Así que puse mi imaginación y mi fantasía para dibujar un lindo paisaje al lado del mar por un lado, y árboles por el otro, un bote donde un joven descansa mientras lo acaricia la brisa marina, junto con el relajante canto de los pájaros y otras criaturas de la naturaleza.

So I put my imagination and my fantasy to draw a nice landscape by the sea on one side, and trees on the other, a boat where a young man rests while being caressed by the sea breeze, along with the soothing song of birds and other creatures of nature.

IMG_20240609_162040.jpg

Ah, ¡y el aroma de las flores de los árboles que va y viene cada vez más intenso! La paz que cada ser necesita para sentirse en plena armonía y libre de ruidos y contaminación.

Ah, and the scent of the flowers of the trees that comes and goes more and more intense! The peace that every being needs to feel in full harmony and free of noise and pollution.

IMG_20240609_162600.jpg

Como ven en las fotos, tomé una hoja blanca tamaño carta e hice primero el boceto con un lápiz, añadiendo poco a poco todos los elementos que iban llegando a mi mente. Este dibujo amigos, no sólo es una fantasía, también se hace realidad visitando lugares como este, yo dibujé esto porque pienso que observándolo profundamente estoy viajando y sintiéndome allí.

As you can see in the pictures, I took a white sheet of paper and made the sketch first with a pencil, adding little by little all the elements that came to my mind. This drawing friends, is not only a fantasy, it also becomes a reality visiting places like this, I drew this because I think that observing it deeply I am traveling and feeling myself there.

IMG_20240609_163725.jpg

Después de completar mi boceto con todos sus detalles, tomé los colores e hice una prueba con ellos en otra hoja para ver qué tonos me servían para lo que quería lograr, y así poco a poco fui poniéndole a cada cosa su color.

After completing my sketch with all its details, I took the colors and did a test with them on another sheet to see what tones would suit me for what I wanted to achieve, and so little by little I was putting each thing its color.

IMG_20240609_165747.jpg

IMG_20240609_172237.jpg

Todo este proceso me tomó dos días, no quise apurarme a terminarlo, le di su tiempo. Además, hacía mucho tiempo que no dibujaba y sentía como que había perdido el pulso, dibujar es como el ejercicio físico, hay que hacerlo a menudo 😊.

This whole process took me two days, I didn't want to rush to finish it, I gave it time. Besides, it had been a long time since I had drawn and I felt like I had lost my pulse, drawing is like physical exercise, you have to do it often 😊.

IMG_20240610_144609.jpg

Y aquí está el resultado, lo titulé: "Una siesta en la naturaleza", ¿qué les transmite?

And here is the result, I titled it: "A nap in nature", what does it convey to you?

IMG_20240610_164948.jpg

Eso es todo por hoy amigos, disfruten de este paisaje y espero sus impresiones, ¡hasta la próxima!

That's all for today friends, enjoy this landscape and I look forward to your impressions, see you next time!



¡GRACIAS POR PASAR A MIRAR! / THANKS FOR STOPPING BY TO LOOK!



Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad / All photos are my property

Sort:  

Now I know why both your daughters are such talented painters :) Beautiful piece.

@tipu curate 2

I'm sure it has something to do with it! I'm glad you liked it, thank you so much my friend 😊❤️