Amidamaru and Bason Fan Art | ANIME: "Shaman King"

in Sketchbook5 months ago

Hello everyone! How are you guys? I'm here again to share one of my old artworks, specifically an entry for Inktober2020 which was 3 years ago, and this entry was for Day 2, the theme for that day is "WISP".

I also did a blog post of the first day of inktober2020 and if you missed it you could check it here: I Draw My Zodiac Sign (PISCES)♓

Story of the Art
If you are an anime fan and you know the anime Shaman King I'm sure you will recognize these two strong legendary spirits.

Their name is Bason and Amidamaru they were both Legendary Swordsman in their era and now that they are dead these two legendary spirits helped the two protagonists Yoh Asakura and Ren Tao to be the next Shaman King.

Source: Google Image

Honestly, I don't really know the true meaning of the word "WISP" so I searched it on Google and it says " a small thin or twisted bunch, piece, or amount of something."

But I ended up drawing spirits because as far as I know WISP is a soul or spirit, I based it on a game character in DOTA (Defense of the Ancients) named Guardian Wisp.

Working Process

Final Work

Materials and Tools I Used

• SketchBook
• Mechanical Pen
• Gel Pen / Marker Pen
• Ruler
• Adobe Photoshop CC 2015 edition

Ending Message

I've been busy this past week and this week so bear with me but I already started to sketch my entry for inktober2023 Days 20 and 21. I hope I can finish the challenge before the end of the year.

And yeah I think that's it for today's art blog and see you on the next one. Ciao!

STAY KIND, BE REAL, PEACE OUT!

image.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @brumest for curating my work. 🙏🏻🤍

Congratulations @ishketch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thanks guys 🥂😎

@ishketch you're most welcome