I Did Henna Tattoos To My Cousins.

in Sketchbook5 months ago (edited)

Hello guys! How's everyone doing? What is your plan for this coming Christmas Eve?

Anyway, I hope you're doing great and well, and today I want to share with you guys some henna tattoos that I made before in the year 2020.

Story of the Art

I have neighbors who are my relatives we are in one compound and my cousins know that I'm good and have a talent for drawing so most of the time when they have school projects I'm the one doing the projects. Sometimes they pay me some but most of the time it's free like I'm a charity. LOL

One time in the year 2020 I was just chilling in my room when suddenly my cousins were looking for me and they wanted me to make them a henna tattoo, by the way, they are 13 siblings, and 6 or 7 of them that I gave or did henna tattoos. While the others are my second cousins.

Working Process

In this working process, I don't have such pictures of the process it's just the line art and the finished artwork.

I will also include how much they pay me for these henna tattoos.

Line Art

Final ArtWorks

( for only $0.20 )

( for only $0.60 )

( for only $0.20 each )

( for only $2 )

( for only $3 )

(Freebies)

these henna tattoos below are free for my cousins who don't have money to pay my talent fee. XD

Materials and Tools I Used

Honestly, these are the things I used for my Henna Tattoos.
I sharpened the other side of the ear stick or Q-tip then I mixed the blackening shampoo (powder) the one that is used for dyeing your hair then water and a little amount of "Calamansi" or Lime.


And yeah I think that's it for today's art blog and see you on the next one. Ciao!

STAY KIND, BE REAL, PEACE OUT!

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ishketch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Ang galing, gusto ko dinnn, sana free nalang, charrr haha. Ilang araw or weeks ba tinatagal ng henna tattoo?

Punta ka dito free na. 😆
Depende Po sa pagligo at hilod.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ishketch.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You did this by yourself?

yeah ^-^ I'm the one who made these henna tattoos.

wow, the dragon is my fave..

hahahaha, I see. do you have any tattoos kuya ben?

nope. i thought of getting like a happy face/sun one before.. but nah! :P

Hahahah, I see. 😎🤙