Katsuki Bakugo Fan Art : (My Hero Academia)

in Sketchbook7 months ago

Good Friday afternoon to everyone it's me Ish your sketchy artist friend, today is another art blog that I want to share with you guys. I'm still working on my entry for Inktober Day 17 but for now, I just want to show you guys one of my old drawings.

Story of the Art

I drew this anime character from "My Hero Academia" and his name is Katsuki Bakugo. I made this I think way back in 2021, It's an entry for an Art Activity I joined called "Do This In Your Style". It means we need to draw the character in our own art style.

Working Process

• Sketching and Detailing

For the sketching part, I used my mechanical pencil with 1.5mm graphite pencil lead. In this year I think this was the first time I started to practice and enhance my freehand drawing techniques because before when I was doing portrait commissions I always used grid lines but on that part, we really used grids to be more accurate doing portraits. As you can see the Ishan name that's me I used that name before for my artist, gaming, and SocMed name.

• Inking and Coloring

Final Work

Trivia
I never tried to watch any episode of My Hero Academia
maybe next time 😆. I have a pile of animes that I like that I want to finish to watch.

Materials and Tools I Used

• Sketch Paper
• Mechanical Pen
• Gel Pen / Marker Pen
• TouchFive Coloring Markers
• Ruler
• Sketch Board

Ending Message

I'm planning to do more art blogs sharing and showing my old artworks to you guys, I'm also happy that I took some photos of the working process of my old artworks so I can prove that these artworks are original and made by me.

I think that's it for this art blog see you on the next one. Ciao!

STAY KIND, BE REAL, PEACE OUT!

image.png

Sort:  

BOOM!!

100.webp

Is this from that anime too kuya ben? Hahahah

yea, i don't know her name, but i see her cosplay a lot..

image.png

image.png

Oh wow, kawaii 💖😍

I feel like it is fun to play with color markers in your art! love the vibrancy. I haven't seen this anime yet, hehe! Next time. 😁

!PIZZA

Yeah, maybe next time 😁, thanks Ji 😊
My markers went dry again maybe sooner I just literally doing sketching for the blogs.

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Thank you so much paloma 🙏🏻🤍🥂

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(1/5) tipped @ishketch

Congratulations @ishketch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.
You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ishketch.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more