You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New drawing: Alan Rickman

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hey, @gloriaolar, I loved the role of Severus Snape in Harry Potter. I liked the fact that he was acting suspicious scenes right from the very beginning (which you hated).

At the same time, he was kinda strict and I think he was just looking out for his students, seeing that dark magic can make them misbehave if care isn't taken.

You did a great job with the drawing, I hope one of the these days, you'll teach me how to draw 🥺

Sort:  

Lol, I don't like the fact that he appeared wicked at first o but I later understand his reasons along the line.

Yes he was looking out for them and even sacrificed his life at the end.

Thank you so much sis. Lol, one of these days as you said.😊😊😊

Hahaha, yes, me too. It's great how the story unveiled. I couldn't have figured out that he would do an honorable thing as giving his life up for them at the beginning. Well, that's how life is, unpredictable...

Thank you so much sis. Lol, one of these days as you said.😊😊😊

Awwwnnnn... I'll be looking forward to this day. Thanks. 🤗