Yeonjun portrait| digital art [ESP/ENG]

in Sketchbooklast year


yeonjun-elle-reel-10.png

¡Hola amigos de HIVE!

Hoy les traigo esta ilustración de Yeonjun de TXT en un photoshoot para ELLE, donde jugué mucho con mi estilo, fraccionando colores, sombras e iluminaciones, logré un buen resultado y esta es, de hecho, una de mis ilustraciones favoritas, así que espero que les guste. Acá les dejo el proceso paso a paso.

Hi HIVE friends!

Today I bring you this illustration of Yeonjun from TXT in a photoshoot for ELLE, where I played a lot with my style, fractioning colors, shadows and illuminations, I achieved a good result and this is, in fact, one of my favorite illustrations, so I hope you like it. Here is the step by step process.


Proceso / Process

Paso 1 / Step 1
Una vez que tuve la referencia, hice el boceto.

Once I had the reference, I made the sketch.


y1.png

Referencia | Boceto
Reference | Sketch


Paso 2 / Step 2
Añadí color al fondo, la piel y las facciones faciales.

I added color to the background, the skin and facial features.


y3.png


Paso 3 / Step 3
Continué añadiendo color al cabello y la flor.

I continued adding color to the hair and the flower.


y4.png

Paso 4 / Step 4
Por último, añadí brillos, iluminaciones y ¡listo!

Finally, I added sparkles, lighting and that's it!


y5.png


Gracias por llegar hasta aquí <3 ¡Espero que les haya gustado!
¡Nos vemos la próxima!...

Thank you for coming this far <3 I hope you liked it!
See you next time!...

Sígueme en / Follow me on

Instagram
Twitter
Pinterest
TikTok

Sort:  

ESPECTACULAR!!! Amé la manera en la que trabajaste el color, Dios. Me encantó!

MUCHAS GRACIAS! La verdad me gustó mucho trabajar en esta ilustración, así que aprecio mucho tu comentario!

Muy bien! Que detalle tan genial haz hecho en este dibujo, y esos efectos de los colores que dinámico wow. n.n

Muchas muchas gracias, me alegra saber que te haya gustado tanto. Lo aprecio mucho!

turned out awesome, really like it!

Thamks a lot, I'm so glad you liked it!

Congratulations @istayglow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!