[ENG-SPA] Beauty in the mirror-Digital drawing/ Belleza en el espejo-Dibujo en digital

in Sketchbook2 years ago

10 sin título_20220121220946.png

Helloooo hivers, I hope you are well, happy weekend, today I am very happy to show you my first digital drawing of the year. I did it yesterday it took me about 4hrs, I used on my Xiaomi Redmi 8 cell phone the application Ibis Paint X free version. I still need to learn how to use its brushes and functions, but little by little. This drawing was totally from my imagination, thinking of a brunette I saw on Facebook. I first made the sketch in my homemade sketchbook with an H pencil.

Holaaaaa hivers, espero estén bien, feliz fin de semana, hoy estoy muy feliz de mostrarles mi primer dibujo en digital del año. Lo hice ayer me tardé aproximadamente 4hrs, use en mi celular Xiaomi Redmi 8 la aplicación Ibis Paint X versión gratuita. Aún me falta por aprender a utilizar sus pinceles y funciones, pero poco a poco. Este dibujo fue totalmente de mi imaginación, pensando en una morena que ví en Facebook. Primero hice el boceto en mi sketchbook casero con un lápiz H.

IMG_20220121_183911.jpg

I then went to the application to start bringing the sketch to life, and painted the eyes first.

Luego me fui a la aplicación para comenzar a darle vida al boceto, y pinté primero los ojos.

IMG_20220122_090220.jpg

I made dark lines, I like to outline the figure with dark black lines.🙈

Hice líneas oscuras, me gusta contornear la figura con líneas negras oscuras.🙈

IMG_20220122_090237.jpg

IMG_20220122_090254.jpg


Then I painted the skin brown.

Luego pinté la piel morena.

IMG_20220122_090310.jpg

After painting everything else with colors that in my mind matched, I did shadows with light pink.

Luego de pintar todo lo demás con colores que en mi mente combinaran, hice sombras con rosado claro.

IMG_20220122_090330.jpg

And that's it, that's how my first digital drawing of this year turned out. I loved the color combination, seeing this drawing reminded me of autumn. I titled it "Beauty in the mirror", because there are still people who do not see the beauty of dark skin, dark skinned people are just as beautiful as light skinned people🥰. Did you like the color combination too? What do you think?

Y listo, así quedó mi primer dibujo en digital de este año. Me encantó la combinación de colores, ver este dibujo me recordó al otoño. Le coloqué de título "Belleza en el espejo", y es porque aún hay personas que no ven la belleza de la piel morena u oscura, las personas de tez oscura son igual de hermosas que las personas de tez clara🥰 ¿Te gustó la combinación de colores a tí también? ¿Qué opinas?

10 sin título_20220121220946.png

You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Picture taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Drawing made with Ibis Paint X free version.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Foto sacada con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Dibujo hecho con Ibis Paint X versión gratuita.


1.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ivycrafts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20