Drawing a sunset at a beach.

in Sketchbook4 years ago

sketch1600910204684.png

Hello, today I thought I wanted to draw a sunset at the beach. (I did not draw this at the beach, I drew this at home. Of a sunset at the beach). These days, I have been really finding a lot of good sunsets, so I thought why not not draw another one. I have been practicing it too, this time I drew a palm tree with it. Sometimes I draw by copying photos from life, sometimes I just make things up. This was a drawing I just finished. :)

What do you think? I hope you like it! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

I like this very much. Your sketch is alive with great colors that gives impression of the sun's power. The tree is a Lovely addition and the sand stabilizes the drawing.

Thank you so much Redheadpei! I put a lot of colors in it because that is what makes it beautiful and that is how sunsets are. Thank you very much and I wish you an amazing week. :)

What a beautiful picture. :)
I love to paint.

🎨

Thank you. Cool, painting is great too. I think painting is really interesting and it creates cool things. I think it can also make things look more realistic and pretty.

😁

Nice interpretation of a sunset. I love the colors you chose. Also, I wanted to stop by and thank you for deciding to follow my journey on Hive. I appreciate it. I hope to engage with you again soon.

Thank you, me too. It's always fun to draw with more colors! Hehe. I am really happy you like it. 😁