This looks kinda "Sketchy" I think… Part 2

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello, today I would like to show you some more cool drawings that I did on Sketch.

Please check out my post "This looks kinda "Sketchy" I think…" In that post, I showed you some Sketch drawings of mine, this is part two. Click on this link to see the post:

https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@jadeaca/this-looks-kinda-sketchy-i-think

What do you think of that one? Well, here are some more drawings from Sketch by me:

sketch1582905160301.png

This is a drawing of a girl singing in front of a microphone. I love to sing!

sketch1597617222892 1.png

This is a drawing of a girl standing outside at night.

sketch1596315565129.png

This is a drawing of the number 2 with 3D, I am learning how to draw 3D right now and I am getting better too, I am sure I would like to do a lot more of that! :)

sketch1594748915363.png

I got a little bored so I decided to draw this fancy circle with lots of details.

sketch1579229301228.png

This is a drawing of a girl holding ice cream ready to eat, hehe.

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you like my new drawings and enjoy the rest of your day!

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

I really love your sketches.You are a real kid artist that must be cross posted in the Kidz Community

😊

Thank you so much Kidz! 😊

Congratulations @jadeaca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

👋 Hi @jadeaca, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community