Creating stickers / Creando Stickers [ENG-ESP] #art

in Sketchbook6 months ago

Hello, hivers! It's been a while since I last visited. I've been traveling, and it was a bit challenging to post these days. However, I made sure to create more illustrations to bring you some additional content. I'm still working on a collection that I want to turn into stickers, both in physical and digital formats. With this, I want to know what comes to your mind when you see these images. I would also appreciate some help in adding text. Since I'm considering turning them into WhatsApp stickers, I thought it would be a good idea to include some text to communicate more efficiently. Without much more to say, here is the process of this piece.

¡Hola, hivers! Ha pasado algún tiempo desde la última vez que estuve por aquí. Estuve de viaje y se me complicó un poco publicar estos días, pero me aseguré de crear más ilustraciones para traerles un poco más de contenido. Sigo trabajando en una colección que quiero convertir en stickers, tanto en formato físico como digital. Con este mensaje, quiero saber qué les viene a la cabeza cuando ven estas imágenes. También quisiera ayuda para agregar algún texto, ya que estoy pensando en convertirlas en stickers para WhatsApp y me pareció buena idea incluir algún mensaje que comunique de manera más eficiente. Sin mucho más que decir, aquí les dejo el proceso de esta pieza.

Sketch

bicho sketch.png

Process

bicho sketch 2.png

bicho sketch 3.png

bicho final art.png

Final Artwork

bicho final art color.png

Thank you for reading. If you're interested in any of these stickers, feel free to write to me, and I'll be happy to send them to you. I appreciate your support.

Gracias por leer. Si estás interesado en alguno de estos stickers, no dudes en escribirme para hacértelos llegar. Aprecio mucho tu apoyo.

Illustration by Jaime Arriojas.
Tools:
Photoshop CS20
XP-Pen Digital Tablet.