❄️✨Pintando un Pokémon en mi estilo ✨❄️

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola comunidad de hive! espero su dìa esté fluyendo increiblemente bien.

En mi publicacion anterior les mostré un paso a paso de como realicé mi pintura del Pokemon Ninetiles de Alola. En esta ocasión muestro el proceso de la aplicacion de pintura mucho mas a detalle.

(Y tambien se ve como tapo mis errores hasta conseguir el resultado que espero jajajajaja)

Desde las capaz de pintura base, difuminados y detalles. Tengo planeado re- hacer esta pintura pero en este caso usando colores.

Digamos que mi experiencia es mucho mas diestra con colores que con pinturas, por lo que siento que, a esta obra le falta mas detalle en cuanto al pelaje, brillo y sombras.

Sin duda alguna los tenia en la mente pero con la pintura no lo pude hacer, sin embargo quede satisfecho con este resultado.

Màs adelante igual les traere a esta preciosura un poco mas realista.

Espero que haya sido de su agrado el video y que os haya entretenido, con esto me despido un abrazo gigante, recuerden tomar awa y hasta el proximo post :3.

  • Hello hive community! * * I hope your day is flowing incredibly well. *

In my previous post I showed you a step by step of how I made my painting of the Pokemon *** Ninetiles from Alola ***. This time I show the process of applying paint much more in detail.

(And it also looks like I cover my mistakes until I get the result I hope for hahahahaha)

From the capable of base paint, fades and details. I plan to remake this painting but in this case using colors. Let's say that my experience is much more skilled with colors than with paintings, so I feel that this work lacks more detail in terms of fur, shine and shadows. Without a doubt I had them in mind but with the painting I could not do it, however I was satisfied with this result.

Later I will bring you this beauty a little more realistic.

  • I hope you liked the video and that it entertained you, with this I say goodbye to a giant hug, remember to take awa and until the next post: 3. *

✨Todo el material audiovisual me pertenece✨ y use la app de "vídeo maker" para la edición del mismo.✨

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted. Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.